PHOENIX - 30 SECONDS TO MARS
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

PHOENIX - 30 SECONDS TO MARS

FORUM FRANCAIS DE 30 SECONDS TO MARS

AccueilRechercherDernières imagesS'enregistrerConnexion
Le deal à ne pas rater :
Où acheter la display japonaise One Piece Card Game PRB-01 One Piece ...
Voir le deal

Je suis nouveau :)

+6
ToniO-Kill
Ju.
Tif
Infinie
Margaux_Echelon
Svechelon
10 participants
AuteurMessage
Svechelon

Svechelon

Féminin Messages : 5

Je suis nouveau :) Empty
MessageSujet: Je suis nouveau :)   Je suis nouveau :) EmptyMer 11 Avr 2012 - 16:10

Hi!

Name: My name is Sveva, but I prefer being called only Sve

Where are you from? I’m from Vercelli, Italy. But every August I come to Nice, and I stay there for three weeks.

What do you do? Job? Studies? Other? I’m a student, I study foreign languages, so I can speak a bit of French, and Spanish too, but it doesn’t matter.. In summer I work for my dad’s restaurant.. I do swimming and I can play the guitar too.

How have you discovered the band? I discovered the band in 2005 with the album A Beautiful Lie, but I only listen to them.. Then in 2007 when From Yesterday video came out, I really love the video and I start search information about the band, Jared, Shannon and Tomo.. It was amazing how the band was great! I really understood that that was the way, listen to them was the best thing I’ve done that year!

Have you already seen them on stage before? If so, when and where? I saw them the first time on June, 17th 2011 in Milan, I was really excited to see them for my first time.. 

Which is your favorite record of the band? It’s a really hard question, but I think my favorite record is probably A Beautiful Lie, even if the third one is very good.

Your favorite song? Hard question again! I can’t choose between From Yesterday and Closer To The Edge, but the fact remains I love all their songs, the old school ones too!